Joydens Wood 2021 Entry List

These are the confirmed entries for the 2021 Joydens Wood 5k, which will take place on 28 July 2021. After the race, the results will be published on this page.

Aruna KhanDanson Runners
Paul MillbankDanson Runners
James MacDonaldCambridge Harriers
Frances WalkerDanson Runners
Jason BeaneyIstead & Ifield Harriers
Maria MacDonaldCambridge Harriers
Helen FooksIstead & Ifield Harriers
Tracy TurnerDanson Runners
Angela FordCambridge Harriers
Paul FordCambridge Harriers
Chris HovendenCambridge Harriers
Luke FordCambridge Harriers
Donna MartinCambridge Harriers
Graham MaynardCambridge Harriers
Geraldine LegonBexley AC
Alan SmithSLGR
Stephanie DungateCambridge Harriers
Anna RowlandCambridge Harriers
Ian McCarthyCambridge Harriers
Karen MitchellDanson Runners
Julie CollinsDanson Runners
David Sidery
Keith DungateCambridge Harriers
Michael BoddySwanley & District AC
Catherine MartinCambridge Harriers
Georgina WalkerDanson Runners
Jane Benson
Sharon Hodkin
Antony HyltonCentral Park Athletics
Joanne FlittonDanson Runners
Michaela McMillanCentral Park Athletics
Mandy Jarvis
Mark McMillanCentral Park Athletics
Malcolm BarrettDanson Runners
Blerina EssenLonely Goat RC
Martyn MillardCentral Park Athletics
Jon GurneyIstead & Ifield Harriers
Chris ReidCentral Park Athletics
Stephen DipreNew Eltham Joggers
Martin FlanneryNew Eltham Joggers
Beata Kubala-ToddBexley AC
Mark SmithCentral Park Athletics
Jackie BoddySwanley & District AC
Jake GreenwoodCentral Park Athletics
Tom PeelingCentral Park Athletics
Alex Griffith Crowe
Thomas AngellCentral Park Athletics
James AngellCentral Park Athletics
Sarah AngellCentral Park Athletics
Philip Jolly
Kurt BowenCentral Park Athletics
Christine BondCambridge Harriers
Jon HunterBexley AC
Alex Brawn
Robyn SmithOrpington Road Runners
Steve Rogers
Martin EdwardsLondon City Runners
Rob O'HalloranCentral Park Athletics
Larissa O'HalloranCentral Park Athletics
Lexie JohnsonDartford Harriers
Katie KnowlesOrpington Road Runners
Ann KomzolikCentral Park Athletics
Peter ThomasCentral Park Athletics
Stuart McTeerCentral Park Athletics
Tan TruongBexley AC
David GroomPetts Wood Runners
Emma CrowleyCentral Park Athletics
Sam WheelerNew Eltham Joggers
Liz BrookesCentral Park Athletics
Stanislav Hrabe
Millie ClisbyCentral Park Athletics
Harry ClisbyCentral Park Athletics
Jon MuntCentral Park Athletics
Katy MuntCentral Park Athletics
Lauren BowenCentral Park Athletics
Johnnie ArnouldCentral Park Athletics
Simon JohnsonCentral Park Athletics
Mick Hrabe
Joshua TeeceCentral Park Athletics
Paul RobertsSwanley & District AC
Paul KentCambridge Harriers
Freddie HornettCentral Park Athletics
David BellCentral Park Athletics
Tony DureyCentral Park Athletics
Martin TaylorMedway & Maidstone AC
Steven CallerCentral Park Athletics
Tema HassanWilmington Trail Finders
Damien GibbsCentral Park Athletics
Victoria GibbsCentral Park Athletics
Gary Shaw
Ali Cann
Miles BrierleyDartford Harriers
Mick BrockwellOrpington Road Runners
Vanessa EloieCrystal Palace Fun Runners
Edward BestDartford Harriers
Charlie Shaw
Julie Game
Marc Petters
Nick Underwood
Nicky Pye
Mouctar BarryCentral Park Athletics
Chris DesmondSevenoaks AC
David CooperSLGR
Janet CooperSLGR
David WordenCambridge Harriers
Andy WhitnellBexley AC
Gary RobinsonPlumstead Runners
Gavin BanksPlumstead Runners
Russell BuchananPlumstead Runners
Michael Watson
David EdwardsSLGR
Hannah WhitefieldCambridge Harriers
Katherine Fletcher
Chantelle McGinty
Anthony McGinty
Mark PennyCambridge Harriers
Andrew ArcherDartford Harriers
Christopher ArcherDartford Harriers
Alan WrightBexley AC
Melanie MooreDartford Road Runners
Maisy RoseDartford Harriers
Joanna Cussens
Stephanie WoodDartford Harriers
Peter St-AmourCambridge Harriers
Stephen Beeden
Paul Dallison Bexley AC
Warren MarkertBexley AC
Christopher GosdenBexley AC
Steve StewartBexley AC
Graham FryattCentral Park Athletics
Rebecca ParrishPlumstead Runners
Chris PikeBlackheath & Bromley
Anish AugustinePlumstead Runners
Hugo DaviesPlumstead Runners
Penny PhillipsPlumstead Runners
Ewan Tuohy
Lewis Avery
Michael GriffinBexley AC
Grant Smith
Leslie HowsonPlumstead Runners
Helen Telfer
Jessica HowsonPlumstead Runners
Angela CawleyCentral Park Athletics
Harry Phelps
Eva Rae Armitage - WoodsCambridge Harriers
Joseph Robinson
Gill StewartBexley AC
Stephen BurgessSLGR
Darren AylwardSLGR
Tony WarrBexley AC
Mike BaronSwanley & District AC
Zena HarperSwanley & District AC
Paul Tuohy
Martin HawkinsCambridge Harriers
Katreena Giovanelli
Ben Rogers
Barry Cusselle
Lindsay SandersCentral Park Athletics
John SandersCentral Park Athletics
Fiona NoakesEynesford RC
Robert MyersSwanley & District AC
Derek HopkinsEynesford RC
Giles WolfeEynesford RC
Lewis McIntyreEynesford RC
Sian PageDartford Road Runners